Peiyan

$200


Nationality United States
Gender Female
Type Student
Place of Study Boston
Campus Bunker Hill Community College
Needs From 21 Aug 2017
Needs Meals Breakfast
Needs Internet Yes
Smokes? No
Needs Airport Pickup? Yes
Okay with Pets Yes

Hi there! I'm Peiyan! I'm from China, pleasure to meet you!

I'm finding a place to stay in Boston, I'm going to bunker hill community college this fall. I've stayed in US for 2 years for high school, one year in Texas and one year in California. And this year, here it comes, Boston!

I have so many experiences of homestay so trust me, I'll be a really cool student to host! I'm not anywhere close to typical Chinese, I'm super energetic, and fun. My previous host family treats me as their own daughter, we always keep in contact. I have a lot of hobbies, I like to write songs, and sing with piano or guitar; I enjoy swimming, I was in school's swimming team and swimming for meets; I had traveled a lot in the past few years, so I have so many fun stories to tell. You will never get bored with me. I'm very outgoing and social, I like to experience different stuff.

I hope I'll have a lovely experience in Boston, so if you want to be my host, please be nice! Anyway, I don't expect my host to provide lunch or dinner, just breakfast will be fine; if you don't provide breakfast we can discuss it later. It's important to me that my host allows me to do laundry in the household, and I hope there's a heat in the house as it gets freezing cold in winter, or any

Come on! Please come and host me! you won't regret!


Contact