• Deposit: $350
  • Minimum stay: 24 weeks
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: Outside
  • Can pickup airport?: No
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 01 Jul 2024
  • Available to: 30 Nov 2001
  • Guests: Students, Travellers, Workers
Hello,
My name is Gina. We are excited to be hosting and open up our home to you. We have 2 daughters age 23 and 28 that live with their boyfriend and fiancé. They do come by for a family dinner once a week. We have a 2 year old male Old English Bulldog dog named Snickers, and a budgie (small parakeet) named fufu.
We live in a small safe town next to Boston called Winthrop. You can get into Boston within 10-40 minutes depending on location in Boston. As our guest you will have full access to everything we have, we want you to feel at home and feel like family! We have 1 bedroom available. The bedroom would be on the 2nd floor which includes a full size mattress, dresser, nightstand, built in wall air conditioner, ceiling fan, oversized closet, smart flat screen tv, mirror, desk with shelves, chair, and half bathrooms, which the full bath is on the first floor and a half bathroom on the 2nd floor. Free washer and dryer is in the unit. We live on a quiet side street with great neighbors. The ocean is down the street from us which is a 3 minute walk. There is a bus stop on each end of the street that can lead you into Boston. If you love the outdoors there is plenty to do. You can enjoy a walk, bike riding, swimming, golfing walking trails, etc. we have a variety of locally owned fantastic restaurants. There are plenty of hair/ nail salons along with yoga, pilate, and gym classes. In our small home town there is a supermarket along with plenty of convenience stores. You will not be disappointed, and we can’t wait to meet you, learn about each other’s culture, have some good laughs and feel like your family!!!

Thank you,
Gina xoxo

Verification

  • Premium member since 24 May 2024
  • Phone verified

Contact