• Deposit: $0
  • Minimum stay: 1 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: Outside
  • Can pickup airport?: No
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 01 Aug 2023
  • Available to: 01 Aug 2024
  • Guests: Students, Travellers, Workers
Hello there, My name is Jade, and my husband's name is Victor. We are a loving family of 5 with two sweet male cats named Onyx and Meeko. We have two daughters one is 18 years old, almost 19 and the other is 7 years old. Last, but not least we have our son who's 8 years old. My family been hosting international and local students for over 8 years now.

We are family-oriented, laid-back, and friendly. We enjoy doing things as a family.

In the past we have gone camping and had many outings with our students. You will be treated like family staying with us, our goal is to make your stay as comfortable and memorable as possible.

We are ready to reopen our home once again after taking a much needed break to raise our small family and continue to make more memories with our future students etc.

Our home is conveniently located less than a 5 minute walk to the Red line. It's about a 25-30 min ride to Downtown Boston.

Our rooms are fully furnished with one full size bed, dressers and a large closet for your storage needs. Also includes a lamp, desk and computer chair. All utilities+ wifi are included in the fee. The fee also includes a continental style breakfast and a family style dinner. If you have any questions or are interested in staying with us please don't hesitate to contact us! ^_^


  • Basic member
  • Phone verified


Places Nearby

  • Downtown Crossing

    is 7 km away (29 mins by train)
  • Carney Hospital

    is 1 km away (3 mins by car)
  • Ashmont Station

    is 0 km away (5 mins by walking)
  • 7 eleven

    is 0 km away (7 mins by walking)
  • Star Market

    is 1 km away (19 mins by walking)
  • Coco leaf

    is 1 km away (26 mins by walking)
  • Eastern Bank

    is 0 km away (5 mins by walking)
  • Prudential Center

    is 7 km away (20 mins by car)
  • Harvard

    is 12 km away (25 mins by car)
  • Ashmont Convenience Store

    is 0 km away (3 mins by walking)
  • Franklin Park Zoo

    is 2 km away (12 mins by car)

Similar Hosts